366 photos in 2012 or the 365 project as it’s otherwise known

For the whole of 2012 I took a photo everyday.  Lots of people have done this in the past with no doubt far more skill, interesting lives, etc.  The results were mixed but on the whole I enjoyed it greatly and it got me into the habit of taking my camera everywhere.  I recommend it.

Image

ImageImageImageImage

For 2013 I’m going to keep up this project and also take a roll of film every month.  Primarily I’ll be using a Canon eos 5, a nice camera, with a 50mm lens.

Leave a Reply

