Clarks desert boots with Vibram Cristy soles

I’ve had some clarks desert boots lying around for a while, soles were knackered but the uppers were in great condition.  I hate throwing out shoes especially when half the shoe is in great condition, it just seems wrong.  After a lot of hunting around, I found a company in the UK which would put some Vibram cristy soles – they’re the soles on Red Wing boots – on to my desert boots.  Cheaper than buying new shoes and I’ve also got a chunky sole as well.

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

