A photo a day for a year

This year I shall be taking a photo every day for the whole year.  The vast majority of these will probably be terrible, however, hopefully, one or two good shots will make the whole thing worthwhile. I’m posting on flickr but I will be posting some summaries here as well.

day 4 – broadway market

This was taken as I stopped off to buy coffee on my way to work.  After four days I already wondering how I’m going to keep getting ideas for photos, let alone getting good shots.  I suppose, there’s a number of approaches to take and I’m not sure whether I just want to take pure shots or turn it into more a photo diary.

Day 2

You can follow the project on flickr.

Leave a Reply

