Old gents of Prague

Whilst in Prague I noticed a lot of old men wandering the streets.  they looked cool and wandered in gangs.  Like old aged delinquents, mooching around.  Dressing sharp and acting cool, the sartorialist would have had a field day.  These men weren’t dressed so cool, but they were still pretty cool guys.  I was too shy to ask to take a photo so I just did some sly shots instead.

I wish I’d got this shot.

If only I could wear a beret and not be mercilessly mocked.

Leave a Reply

